NEWS


NEWS:
GET STARTED TODAY SIGN UP FOR YOUR FREE TRIAL CLASS. CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP!
URGENT: We have moved across the road, find us at 442 Atterbury Road, Pretoria.


Monday, 30 September 2013

01/10 Tuesday

WOD1

OHS
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

25min LimitBuy in:
50 Air Squats
40 Sit Ups
30 Push Ups

then
AMRAP:
30 Deadlifts (80/45)
200m Run

Sunday, 29 September 2013

30/01 Monday

WOD 1

10min Death By:
5 C2B Pull Ups (Every 60s +1rep)

then

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Hang Power Clean (60/28)
HSPU


WOD2 
(Ask Coach if there is space as facility maybe Full with WOD1's Athletes)

PPBHOHS1-1-1-1-1

4 Rounds Each For Time:
25 GHD Sit Ups
15 Deadlift (70/28)
5 Push Press (70/28)
3min Rest



Wednesday, 25 September 2013

26/09 Thursday

WOD1

10 minutes:
Determine
1rep Max Clean and Jerk

then
2 min to Setup Hand Clean Weight

Then For Time:

1600m Run
30 Pull Ups
30 Hang Cleans (55/25)

800m
20 Pull Ups
20 Hang Cleans

400m Run
10 Pull Ups
10 Hang Cleans

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Sunday, 22 September 2013

Wednesday, 18 September 2013

19/09 Thursday

WOD

Hang Clean
3-3-3-3-3

3 Rounds: Every 7 Minutes Complete:

400m Run
15 Back Squat
10 Pull Ups

Take Your Time after Each Round

Tuesday, 17 September 2013

17/09 Wednesday

WOD1

For Time:

Buy in 1:
"Isabel"
30 Snatches (60/33)
(Split Time)

then

Buy In 2:
70 Air Squats
30 HSPU

then

21-15-9

DU
Chest to Bar Pull Ups
(Take Overall Time)

Monday, 16 September 2013

Sunday, 15 September 2013

16/09 Monday

WOD1

5 Rounds For Time:
17 Box Jumps
12 Med Ball Clean (10/7.5)
8 Split Jerk (70/35)


WOD2

10min to Determine 
1RM DL

then

Every 5min Perform a Round for 3 Rounds Take Split Time
15 GHD
30 Alt KB Snatch
400m Row


Wednesday, 11 September 2013

12/09 Thursday

WOD

Every 5 minutes:
15 Burpees
5 Deadlifts
12 K2E

5 Sprint Round for Time

11/09 Wednesday

WOD 1

FOR TIME:
Buy in:
30 Thrusters (20/15)
30 Wall Balls (10/7.5)

then

400m Run
5 Muscle Ups
800m Run
10 Muscle Ups
1200m Run
15 Muscle Ups

Monday, 9 September 2013

10/09 Tuesday

WOD 1

13min Amrap
9 HSPU
15 Front Squats 60/35
200m Run


WOD 2
4x 500m Row

"Michael"

3 Rounds For Time:
800m Run
50 Back Ext
50 Sit Ups

Sunday, 8 September 2013

09/09 Monday

For Time:
Buy In
30 Toes to Bar
30 Box Jump Squats
400m Run

Then:
5-10-15-20-25-20-15-10-5
SDLHP (40/20)
DU

Thursday, 5 September 2013

06/09 Friday

WOD 1

Interval Surprise Workout

Rowing
Pistol
Skipping
HSPU
Squats
L Hang

Wednesday, 4 September 2013

05/09 Thursday

WOD1

"Open 13.2"

12 Min Amrap:
150 Wall Balls (10/7.5)
90 Double Unders
30 MU

Remember the days...

Tuesday, 3 September 2013

04/09 Wednesday

WOD 1

7 Rounds 60sec On/Off 3 Rep Turbo Death By:
Power Cleans (40/25)
Deadlift (40/25)
Shoulder to Overhead (40/25)

WOD 2

Clean and Jerk
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

For Time:

"Half Angie"

750m Row
25 Thrusters (20/15)
15 Pull Ups

Monday, 2 September 2013

Tuesday 03/09

WOD1

For Time:
Buy In:
50 KB Swings (24/16)
25 Burpees

then

800m Run
45 Sit Ups
35 Pull Ups

400m Run
35 Sit Ups
25 Pull Ups

200m Run
25 Sit Ups
15 Pull Ups

Sunday, 1 September 2013

Monday 02/09

WOD 1

7 Rounds For Time:
5 Thrusters
10 Ring Dips
20 Double Unders\


WOD 2 (Self Done for Extra)

Jerk
3-3-3-3-3


For Time:
100 Toes to Bar

then

Take Each Rounds Time:
21 GHD Sit Ups
15 Snatches (35/18)
9 Bar Burpees
Rest 2 Min

3 Rounds